2013 Results


Monday, August 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Blast II 2
 
Monday, August 5, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
ACME 1
Iguanas 4
 
Monday, July 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 6
Beer Engines FC 1
 
Monday, July 22, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
Iguanas 2
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, July 15, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
JAWA FC 2
 
Monday, July 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 3
ACME 4
 
Monday, July 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 2
Barcelona 2
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Blast II 6
Iguanas 4
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 2
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, June 10, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, June 3, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Iguanas 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Iguanas 5
 
Monday, May 13, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Eagle Street FC 3
 
Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Barcelona 3
Iguanas 1