2017 Results


Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 0
Dunesday 6
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Minnesota Flying Loons 2
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 2
Iguanas 1
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Iguanas 5
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Jogo Lento 2
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jogo Lento 5
Iguanas 5
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 2
Iguanas 2
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 3
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dunesday 2
Iguanas 0
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 1
Iguanas 4
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 3
ACME 3
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Iguanas 0
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Beer Engines FC 5
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
Blast II 3