2018 Results


Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 3
FC Bosna 5
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota FC 0
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Team Awesome 3
Iguanas 7
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Iguanas 4
JAWA FC 2
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Clann na Gael 1
Iguanas 4
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 7
Sidewinders 3
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Iguanas 0
Haaka Greys 5
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 0
BYOB 3
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Iguanas 4
Minnesota FC 1
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 2
Team Awesome 3
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Iguanas 0
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 2
Clann na Gael 1
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 12:05am
Final
Sidewinders 0
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 4
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
BYOB 3
Iguanas 3